top of page


​We currently have a full complement of 9 members and they are: 

  • Stevie Webster, Chair

  • Robin Pope, Vice-Chair

  • Lizzy Rose, Secretary

  • Dougie Fraser, Treasurer

  • Alastair McGregor

  • Pat Clafton

  • Marion Mackay

  • Mike Ogden

  • Lucy Craigie

Everyone is welcome to attend our meetings, so to find out more about getting involved, please contact us. We look forward to hearing from you!


We are currently represented by the following full-time Highland Council councillors:

  • Councillor Laurie Fraser

  • Councillor Michael Green

  • Councillor Barbara Jarvie

  • Councillor Paul Oldham

Their contact details can be found on The Highland Council website here.

bottom of page