Minutes of AGM

Cawdor & West Nairnshire Community Council

Monday 13th June 2022 at 7pm

At Cawdor Community Centre

Present: CC Stevie Webster (SW), CC Alastair McGregor (AM), CC Dougie Fraser (DF), CC Lizzy Rose (LR), CC Rowena Macwilliam (RM), CC Scott Heron (SH), Cllr Barbara Jarvie, Cllr Paul Oldham, Meg Robertson, Graham Griffith, Carlo Cabrelli, Alec Rose, Vanessa Mcgregor

1. Apologies

Cllr Laurie Fraser, James Cook, Sgt Graeme Erskine, Donald Wilson

2. Minutes of the 2021 Annual General Meeting

Proposed by Lizzy Rose

Seconded by Dougle Fraser

3. Chairman's Report

A copy of his report is attached.

4. Treasurer's Report

A copy of his full report is attached.

5. Election of Office Bearers

Cllr Barbara Jarvie conducted the election and appointment of the office bearers, handing back to the newly re-elected Chair.

The office bearers are as follows:

- Chair Stevie Webster, proposed by Dougie Fraser, seconded by Alastaiar McGregor
- Secretary Lizzy Rose, proposed by Dougle Fraser, seconded by Stevie Webster
- Treasurer Dougle Fraser, proposed by Lizzy Rose, seconded by Rowena Macwilliam

6. Appointment of Minutes Secretary

Lizzy Rose, proposed by Stevie Webster, seconded by Dougie Fraser

7. AOB

No other business was raised.

The AGM part of the evening was brought to a close at 7.15pm